Carmelo Anthony NBA Stats Summary:

Latest on Portland Trail Blazers power forward Carmelo Anthony including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Get NBA 2019-20 season stats, career statistics, game logs and injury updates on the Portland Trail Blazers power forward. HEIGHT 6 ft 8 in / 2.03m. Latest on Portland Trail Blazers power forward Carmelo Anthony including latest updated stats on ESPN Latest News: Feb. 12 7:15 PM PT 8:15 PM MT 9:15 PM CT 10:15 PM ET 3:15 GMT 11:15 8:15 PM MST 9:15 PM CST 10:15 PM EST 7:15 UAE (+1) 04:15 22:15 ET 9:15 PM CT 1:15 - Carmelo Anthony scored five points Wednesday on 1-of-15 shooting as the Portland Trail Blazers fell to the Memphis Grizzlies 111-104. Anthony grabbed nine rebounds and had two assists, tallying a plus-minus of 0 in … All-NBA Third Team. All-NBA Third Team. Nous voudrions effectuer une description ici mais le site que vous consultez ne nous en laisse pas la possibilité. WEIGHT 238 lbs / 108.0kg.

Get the latest stats, news & information from the Chicago Bulls. You can see stats, NBA Championships, awards and more. Carmelo Anthony - Career stats, game logs, biographical info, awards, and achievements for the NBA and NCAA.

Get the latest news, stats, videos, highlights and more about forward Carmelo Anthony on ESPN. Carmelo Anthony shot 6-of-14 from the field with three 3-pointers on Sunday, scoring 15 points with six rebounds, two assists and four turnovers.

7.1m Followers, 479 Following, 921 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Carmelo Anthony (@carmeloanthony) Latest on Portland Trail Blazers power forward Carmelo Anthony including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN by Tope Adefala. Carmelo Anthony game stats vs Michael Kidd-Gilchrist last 10 games game by game.

Carmelo Anthony goes 0-for-5 vs. Denver.

All-NBA Second Team.

Stats showing Carmelo Anthony and LeBron James should have been joint winner of 2004 Rookie of the year Melo became the first player ever to win Rookie of the month every month and failed to win Rookie of the year. Carmelo Anthony bio, stats, and video highlights. New York Knicks forward Carmelo Anthony has been a loyal servant of US basketball for 14 years, during which time he has competed at four Olympic Games, winning a bronze, at Athens 2004, and three consecutive gold medals thereafter. Carmelo Anthony vs. LeBron James Comparison Head-to-head comparison between the NBA stars LeBron James and Carmelo Anthony that includes championships won, honors and awards obtained, regular season and playoffs stats and other data put side by side. See Carmelo Anthony stats and news.

Carmelo Anthony vs. Kevin Durant Comparison Head-to-head comparison between the NBA stars Kevin Durant and Carmelo Anthony that includes championships won, honors and awards obtained, regular season and playoffs stats and other data put side by side. Carmelo Anthony has made the most out of his opportunity with the Blazers, earning a fully-guaranteed deal through the rest of the 2019-20 NBA season. This website uses cookies.

Carmelo Anthony Named NBA Western Conference Player of the Week Trail Blazers forward averages 22.3 points, 7.7 rebounds and 2.7 assists as Trail Blazers go 3-0 Posted: Dec 02, 2019 All-NBA Second Team. Awards and Honors by Year: All-Rookie First Team. May 22, 2020. in Basketball. 2005-06, 2006-07, 2008-09, 2011-12. It has been 15 years since the winner of the 2004 NBA Rookie of the year was announced; LeBron James over Carmelo Anthony.

Compare LeBron James and Carmelo Anthony careers through the years of your choosing. View Carmelo Anthony's 2019 Season & Career Statistics. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Carmelo Anthony of the Portland All-NBA Third Team.

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic.

… All-Rookie First Team.